qosagz.blogg.se

Adobe stock sell photos
Adobe stock sell photos




Certainly not worth the effort to pursue any further. Guess how many sales I made? ONE! Yes, one lonely sale. I sold about 8-10 photos on many agencies for two or three months. However, times have changed.įor me, however, that was not the case. I thought that was pretty good, since it could bring in $1,000 per month if I uploaded a portfolio of 1,000 images.

adobe stock sell photos

I became interested in stock photography in 2011 when I heard from an istock exclusive photographer that she was earning about $1 per month, per photo. The real question is how much money a photographer can earn by selling with istockphoto or another stock photo agency. I was going to write a blogpost explaining which stock photo agency was best to sell with, but my experience changed the nature of the article. My Personal ExperienceĪ couple months ago, I tried to upload about 8 stock photos to all the different stock photo agencies: istockphoto, Adobe Stock, shutterstock, bigstock, canstock, etc. This obviously depends on many factors, including how many agencies you upload to, your skill in keywording, and the uniqueness of the images.

adobe stock sell photos

In general, stock photos earn approximately 25-45 cents per image, per month. But most photographers wonder how much you can really expect to earn from selling stock photography. I've submitted photos to stock only a few times since I began in 2011, but I've recently gained more interest and am about to do a huge upload of about 1,000 stock-worthy images. I have always been interested in stock photography.






Adobe stock sell photos